panacopper.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected worth it reddit
Diablo 2 resurrected worth it reddit






It's really a negligible difference though, IMO. Controller controls feel similar to how they feel in D3's, but the inventory/vendor menu controls are not as tailored as they are in D3. Console population (if you decide to play online vs offline for trading or ladder) seems to be much smaller, but that could be because I mostly only play on PC. If you're new to the game and don't have the 20 year old muscle memory tied to kbm, you will be just fine. Controller play is hard for me because I'm SO USED to kbm, but it really does work well enough that my only issue is fumbling with the right button. I play 99% on PC, but I also play on Switch here and there. Check out some gameplay videos, maybe some leveling videos, and give it a shot if it looks interesting.Įdit: I realized I didn't address the console-specific part of your question. If you like the faster-paced grind of D3, there's some builds in D2 that can come close to it but the gameplay loop is different and it'll likely take a lot more time to gear your build into being able to go fast. Personally, I'd recommend picking it up if you're willing to have more of a challenge than D3 and also are willing to put some time into it. They're very different games at their core. The min-maxing and grind of most ARPG's is in both, but in D2 it is very likely there are items that are so rare you're unlikely to ever see drop casually, and mobs your character/build literally can't kill. It really depends on your personal taste. Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread








Diablo 2 resurrected worth it reddit